Board of Directors

Spring Valley Chamber of Commerce
President/CEO Tina Carlson
Chairman of the Board Angelica Wallace
1st Vice President
Mark Billings
Secretary Brittney Major
Treasurer Frank Lukehart, EA
Past President Ann Duggan
Directors Miranda Franks

Members in good standing who have an interest in serving on the Board of Directors:

  • You are invited to send a letter of interest or call to:

Spring Valley Chamber of Commerce
3322 Sweetwater Springs Blvd. #200
P.O. Box 1211
Spring Valley, CA 91979-1211
Office hours:        Monday through Friday
9:00AM  to 2:00PM

Tina Carlson, President/CEO                     619-670-9902


  • Board Meetings

Board membership requires participation at the monthly meeting of the Spring Valley Chamber Commerce that is held the first Thursday of each month at 6:30PM at Spring Valley East Community Campus 3845 Spring Drive, Spring Valley room 28. Board members are also expected to attend Chamber sponsored events and serve on at least two committees. Directors receive no compensation and serve for a term of two years.

Click "Next" below to see past Spring Valley Chamber Presidents.